The Universe Feels Your Vibes

Above All Else, Just Be Happy. After all, The Universe feels your vibes

Be Happy, it seems so simple right? When you woke up this morning was your first thought about what you’re dreading to do today or was it about something you can’t wait to do today?  If it was about dreading a task that you have to endure then I may have a solution for you!

IMG_1381

Monday morning rolls around, your alarm clock goes off, and the first thing that comes to mind is “gosh I hate Mondays.”  Why are you thinking like this? Is it because everyone around you is dreading them too? Is your tribe putting out negative vibes?  This can have a lot of influence on your day and even how you week goes.

Now I know that it is common to have bad days every now and then, but are you dragging those bad moods with you day after day?  Now is the time to start taking control of those negative vibes!  Let’s replace those nasty thoughts with happy, exciting, positive views.

I’m a firm believer in what vibes you put into the universe it will give you those vibes back. If you haven’t seen the documentary, Law of Attraction, GO WATCH IT NOW! ps: it’s on Netflix!  One of my favorite quotes goes something like, “you are most like the 5 people you hang out with” don’t quote me verbatim on that; I sure butchered that one but you get my point.  If you’re putting negative thoughts in your mind, negative words, and negative actions, how can anything you do see the light of good vibes? Think about that.

Literally the words you say, the things you do, and how you do them are a reflection of you and your happiness.  People tell me all the time that I’m one of the most positive people they know, that my friends is far better than anyone telling me I’m beautiful in my opinion.  Do you know why I believe and know I’m a positive person? Because I live these actions and words Every. Single. Day.  Each morning I get excited to start my day. I’m excited to get moving and see what I can accomplish that day.  To be positive all it takes is small changes here and there.  I’m not asking you to think of sunshine, rainbows, and unicorns; I’m asking you to truly believe in the positive words you say and the way you act.

One of the reasons you may not be reaching your happiness goals, is because of the type of people you’re surrounding yourself with.  Seriously, are you hanging out with people who are unmotivated, lazy, always have something bad to say about everyone and everything? Change your tribe, hang with those in the same mindset as you and just watch your world change.

Believe in yourself, when someone asks how your day is going, instead of telling them OMG it’s awful blah blah, respond with it’s going well, or can’t complain! This kind of energy is contagious! Smile at everyone you come in contact with, even if it looks creepy, smile! Shake hands when you have the chance, look people in the eye and ask them how they are doing! Chances are you just might be the person they need that day.

Here are some of my favorite positive power words, power phrases, power thoughts, and power exercises for a happier, healthier, and positive lifestyle!

 

Power Words:

LOVE            HAPPY  POSITIVE             GREAT  PEACEFUL           YES         GRATEFUL           SEEK      STRONG     GOOD   WORTHY      BEAUTIFUL         THANKFUL          EXCITED               READY                                            CONFIDENT                                        POWER

 

Power Phrases:

YES I CAN!    LET’S DO IT!   THANK YOU!      I CAN & I WILL!     I LOVE YOU!       GIVE IT 100%!

 MAKE IT HAPPEN!           I AM BEAUTIFUL               I AM SUCCESSFUL            I AM ENOUGH

        THANK YOU VERY MUCH!            ALL OR NOTHING!           BELIEVE IT, ACHIEVE IT!

 

 

Power thoughts:

I KNOW I CAN DO THIS!                 YOU GOT THIS (insert your name here!)                                TODAY IS THE DAY!

I CAN DO ALL THINGS!                   NOONE IS YOU, THAT IS YOUR POWER                   TRUST YOURSELF

I LOVE MYSELF AND ALL THAT I AM          ACTUALLY, I CAN!            DON’T SAY YES IF YOU MEAN NO!

BE FIRM IN YOUR ACTIONS          STICK TO THE PLAN!        IGNORE THOSE WHO DOUBT

What are some of your favorite ways to stay positive? How do you make the most of each day? Remember, find your tribe, love them hard ❤

xoxo,

Brittney

Leave a comment